Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is an argue that environmental issues can be solved on worldwide range. On the other hand, some thinks it is better to handle them nationally. In my opinion, solving problems in which scale is depends on how complicated is the issue.

On the one hand, it is vital that enormous environmental issues such as global warming, are treadted internationally.

In the last centuries, humans invented remarkable new technologies such as airplanes,automobiles and telephone communications , and developed for their benefits but it has followed by significant drawbacks in the world we living.For instance, global warming has led to arctic sea decline, sea level rise and extreme weather.The governments , international organisations and scientific associations are seeking for solutions for reducing green house gas emissions and prove a climate resilent future for the next generations. However, the influence of individuals over environment should not be ignored. It can be considered as minor but it is a contribution for better environment in the future.

On the other hand, there is problems which can be handled on a national scale.For example , the air pollution, burning fossils such as coal and gases to create or power our cars ,releases great amount of CO2 in atmosphere. Emissions of CO2 dramatically increased in the last 5 decades and it is extremely harmful for human health. One posible solution to decrease the amount of CO2 is that supporting renewable energy sources wind , solar and hydropower and decommission burning fossil appliance.

In conclude, environmental problems should be handled by both locals and international authorities as well as individuals.Every single person should take care of environment where they living and spread the knowledge for everyone.