Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is widely accepted that, climate change is the serious concern for all over the world. It is often argued that joining hands from all over the nations is the positive sign to control the worse climate condition whilst, others disagree and think that individual country’s concern is enough to control the impact of climate change. This essay agrees that the sense of unity from multiple countries definitely create the environment more friendly to the humanity and sustainable climate condition as well. This essay will discuss both point of view.

It is clear that, a serious concern and multiple contributions from all over the world are widely focused to maintain positive change on ongoing pollution. Significant numbers of countries are gathered together and paid attention in regards to finding multiple action with the help of joint dialogues and research, from where every species in the world can have healthy environment. It is therefore agreed that, friendly environment is most important phenomenon for survival. For example, a recent study of 2018 conducted by “Ministry of Environment Nepal” shows that, 10% of the national budget have spent annually on global purpose of making sustainable climate change.

However, many disagree and feel that physical distance of the countries for joint action may distract countries from mainstreaming issue. It is very hard to every nations to join in one platform and put forward their ideas every time related to the climate change and sometimes it also leads to political influence on their agenda from rich country to the poor one. Despite this, specific effort from individual country cannot create significant output in the global issue and therefore this essay disagrees the view of separate effort for the global issue.

In conclusion, while unified action from the world around can make the significant contribution to balance the degredeous world environment, some people still feel that for the world issue specific contribution from individual country is more enough. However, I personally think that collaborative actions allow more strength to the countries to deal with such an important issue of the world.