Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is widely accepted that, climate change nowadays becoming a serious problem for all over the world. It is often argued that joining hands from all over the nations is the positive sign to control the worse climate condition whilst, others disagree and think that separate focus from country is enough to control the impact of ongoing climate change. This essay agrees that worldwide concentration in regards to maintain sustainable climate condition create more sense of unity and among the nation. The essay will discuss both point of view.

It is clear that, a serious dialogue and research from all over the world have focused on the uniformity procedure in regards to eradicate the negative impact of worse climate conditions. Moreover, significant numbers of countries are gathered frequently and paid attention regarding finding the best ways to minimize the effect of climate change on living species and strengthening mutual understanding on the common issues. It is therefore agreed that, friendly environment is most important phenomenon for survival. For example, a recent study of 2018 conducted by “Ministry of Environment Nepal” shows that, 10% of the national budget have spent annually on global purpose of making sustainable climate change.

However, many disagree and feel that physical distance of the countries for common world issue may distract countries from constructive work and further believe that contributing from the country specific is equally important. On the other words, they may get less time to meet frequently in one platform and put forward their ideas related to ongoing initiation to minimize the impact of global climate change. Despite this, paying attention globally is still possible through the internet and magazine and this essay disagrees the physical distance for this reason. For instance, this is most evident in my country that, a lot of youth and concern stakeholders are paying attention to the global environmental issue through different web interactions and publications.

In conclusion, while unified action from the world around can make the significant contribution to balance the degredeous world environment, some people still feel that for the world issue specific contribution from individual country is more enough. However, I personally think that collaborative actions allow more strength to the countries to deal with such an important issue of the world.