People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems?

Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

It is certainly true that, living in an urban area has resulted multiple problems in human life. This essay will first discuss on the various problems associated with city life and secondly discuss on the multiple government motivations to the public regarding to justifiable migration in the rural areas.

With regards to the initial concern, living in a city area such as Kathmandu, and Pokhara where people find traffic jam and the pollutions regularly which lead towards the poor health conditions. It allows maximum mobility of public and private vehicles in the road and people find uneasy with the crowd situation resulted through different means of transportation along with the poisonous gas which further affect to their health condition. On top up this, a majority of public find urban life is isolation, they are busy doing their work in multiple sectors and they really don’t find free time to have an interaction with their friends, going outside to celebrate good moment with their family. As a result of that, they have to face with the multiple additional problem related to family relationship and personal health conditions which has resulted through their busy schedule. For example, this is most evident in my country that, people often find traffic problem between Chabahil and Gaushala road of Kathmandu during their office time which further affect their professional career.

On the other hand government of respective country should motivate their citizen to move forward with regards to settle down in the rural area. Moreover, sensitizing people to shift their life in suburb areas allows people to have more healthy life along with supportive environment between the neighbors regarding fulfilling their daily needs of life. As a result of that, people can feel more cohesion and we feeling among the members of belonging group which further lead to have easier lifestyle in the rural areas. For instance, “The Himalayan Times” recently reported that, Nepal government have promoted “dignified migration to village” campaign regarding motivate the people of cities to shift in multiple rural area.

In conclusion, living in an urban areas would have more problem related to health and social environment of human life whereas promotion of government regarding dignified migration to village provide multiple opportunity to avoid such problems and offer with more comprehensive and healthy lifestyle to the human beings. Lastly, I personally believe that, living in the healthy life is most important than to have a luxurious urban life.