The majority of news being report is bad news such as wars, famines , accidents and crimes.

Why do you think that is ?

Do you think the news should be a balance of both good and bad news?

The most of news being spreaded have negative aspects.For instance, wars, drugs and crimes etc.In today's society these are dominating and it is crusial to be aware of these knowledges . In my opinion, news agencies should take balance for the informations they reporting for the better society.

On the one hand, majority of people give attentions to harmful and dangerous events such as murder, traffic accidents and terrorism. And these kinds of activities are increased over the last decades.In 2017, and explosion was occured on famous singer Rihanna's concert, at that moment thousands of people were enjoying with their favorite artist and suddenly , from the center, a destructive explosion exploded. As a result, hundreds of people died and thousands of people have injured. People wants to live happy afterall,but these kinds of accidents make people to be afraid and seeking for safer and healthy society.

On the other hand , news reporters should feed people with positive and healthy information.Globally, most people stressed amd tired , because of finacial issues, sickness, illness and bad relationships.They look for happiness and positive activities from the environment that they living in and television has big role to achieve mental peace.

In conclusion, humans seek for relieving stress that acculmulated all by getting positive informations such as new and interesting knowledges. News agencies should spread bothe good and bad news equally in order to build a healthy and wealthy society.