ln the future, it seems it would be more difficult to live on Earth. Some people think more money should be spent researching another planet to live such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some others proposed that the Earth is now too hard living on there, that be caused to climate change and another affected by resources exploiting which is guaranteed to human beings. Meanwhile, a new suggested that we need to invest in seeking other planets, namely Mars. Standing on this point, it is firmly believed that we do not need to waste our resources on what might be devised to avoiding the negative consequence in the day to come.

It is irrefutable that the Earth is no longer able to sustain human lives with it compares to the past. Indeed, the degradation of the environment witnessed a rapid speed more than ever had, in which, many forests are cutting down where had been lived of wild animals and other creatures in nature. In addition, as the population raised, more human consumption has emerged alarm by manufacturing like gas, oil that resulted in an enormous of carbon emissions. What’s more, clean water is now being scarce in almost all of the developing countries. Nevertheless, many methods are proposed that is counteracted these matters so that the environment are completely advance how we are not going to the bleak scenarios in the future.

Concerning the spending money on finding the other planets has seemed to house for humanity which is not an effective measure. In fact, there are many obstacles in detecting on other planet’s survival, how we could have certainty that we will be the ability to living on Mars. On the other hand, we could not be saying anything in advance, however, many people are suffering from poverty, diseases, and homelessness, it would be worth more attention to those who need aid from the government or wealthy people.

In conclusion, although global warming is considered into making the Earth uninhabitable, whereas, the investigation of outer planets should not be in coping with issues which are existing nowadays. It will be valuable to expenses in a way to protecting our environment.