Some people think that the best way to make road transfer is to make vehicles drive take a driving test every year. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Due to the growing application of motor vehicles are turning out the increasing accidents worldwide, the key tackle matters are implicit in various methods which could be provided road safety. Nevertheless, license drivers are tested annually by imposing compulsory which is not the optimal solution. In my perspective, this method would be limited to manipulating means of transport.

There is proposed the solution is seemingly ineffective to the error of people which is careless or illegal activities than non-human hazards. Indeed, the pedestrian’s zigzagging and road collision are significant amplifying road uncertain which is demonstrated that do not keep track routine maintained and poor conditions road are likely to pose a tremendous threat to drivers. Additionally, inadequate road signs are contributed to potential risks within the driving vehicles.

On the other hand, it is worthwhile debated that reevaluation the vehicle status yearly is the best solution. It is admitted that the required qualification of drivers should have complied with by a safety law. Thereby examining mandatory eyes could be able to constraint the unintended incident which can prevent events from happening. While remodeling the traffic laws about written and road tests are forced drivers to renew their memory of how to be driving properly on the highway. Furthermore, the occurrence of abuse alcohol, speeding, running traffic lights would be enforced the highest law for each situation.

In conclusion, the possibility of suggested measures is not being taken into consideration. It has limited on the effect of issues, that is unlikely the best one.