In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters, and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Owing to the latest science and technology, it is irrefutable that have tremendously benefited human beings in various ways. Nevertheless, arts are still widely credited for insight into the life which advanced technology is failed to. This essay will be discussed on what exactly arts are performing in all aspects of our life.

It is incontrovertible that the emergence of technology has had a profound impact on humankind to constant ground-breaking discoveries. Indeed, the treasure trove of scientific information is acquiring how the world operates with its branches ranging from chemistry, biology to astronomy. What it means that is explained mysteries that have been happening in the corner of life such as why oxygen might be reacted to copper or why mammoths had been extinct over the period. However, this does not seem to fulfil boundless curiosity about culture or society which are happening effectively.

There are acknowledged that arts reflect us about culture and lifestyle that exist in nowadays. It is an interpretation that Buddhism Religion is a prominent culture that many people are worship. These matters are hardly be explained in the realm of science. In addition, artworks are also demonstrating the history via sculpture, heritage which have remained to the later generation. Whereby making impressed to those who are needed to broaden one’s mind and outlook. The evidence to prove these matters is national costumes which are a way to express oneself in respect to the artisan who had designed like Ao Dai, an iconic of women in Vietnam.

In conclusion, arts are a great influence on one's expedition in seeking culture in different objects. Science is fictional of its domain that cannot depict all the art and culture are taking into the shed lights.