In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

In the present, technology and advanced science are some of the main reasons in making a humans’ life easier than in the past. But there are a number of things only learn from. In this essay, I will argue that a person’s thoughts we can learn from his work and how humans have done many things in the past.

To beginning with, when we show historic art of great personalities from the past, we can learn what he thinks about a particular scene. This may lead many learners to understand many aspects of historical events. For example, many historical events across India, learn by Many books like Mahabharata, Ramayana and many more. Hence, the more we learn from art from the past, the greater it will help us understand mankind.

On the same hand, when people show great works from painters, musicians, and writers, people will learn about where we are and how we surpassed many problems in the past and this may lead to a better understanding of the behavior of humans. For example, arts from caves in Egypt had shown people who done amazing work done by without technology or science in ancient times and their events. Hence, these works provide evidence about humans can do anything without any technical assistance.

In conclusion, although technology and science have many benefits to humans as well as other species, arts provides deeper meanings about when we rise and what we archived in the last centuries without any technology. It only can be learned from historical works.