In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can art tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

Nowadays, technology and advance science play a major part in making mankinds’ lives easier in many aspects. In the present, almost all people across the globe understand the precious values of musicians, writers, and painters. In this essay, I will argue about why the new technology is not tech about our old languages and traditional methods.

To comments with, literature works from great personalities of the past, who provide enough evidence about much older symbols and speaking languages, which it cannot learn by new technologies. It derives from their works. For example, in New Zealand, there were nearly 10 speaking ancient languages had out from the danger of extinction because the grammar was found in caves in 2010. This attracted many citizens who learn about it. The more historical works people have, the more they will learn about it. This is impossible by new developments in science.

In addition to this, historical arts bring also many traditional methods, which were highly used by many people in the past centuries. And which are still beneficial for many ones in the present as well as the future. For example, in India, in the past, citizens do namaste, when they had to greet another person. It is still useful in many places as well, and most citizens use these as a sign of great value when they are on special occasions. Hence, traditional methods and spiritual things cannot be archived by advanced science and technology. It always came from arts and works from the past.

In conclusion, although new achievements in the high tech world and many fields of science make humans’ lives easier as compared to the past, several things always come from old works done by many people such as writers, musicians, and painters. This main reason why people understand these types of artists’ works.