Mobile phones have made life easier: any one can Use a mobile phone to make/answer work calls and home calls from any place 7 days of a week do you think this development has more positive effects or negative effects on the individual or society

In this modern, the effectiveness of mobile phones increasingly debatable. Many people; who make or receive calls, messages, and much more via their cell phones. It will create impacts on society and individual levels. This essay will discuss both the positive and negative developments of the argument and why it is more beneficial, all the explanations described in the following paragraphs.

There are mainly two primary benefits of making calls from handsets more advantageous for everyone. Firstly, it connects everyone from different places. Make a call from anywhere to anyone with one click. It is far better than postcards. Secondly, it does not take more time to send or receive important calls. It is very fast s easy to access. It is a reason for cost-effectiveness and creates an impact on human beings. For example, in2020, over 1.4 billion calls were sent and received by users on holidays. It was a perfect example of how the technology of a phone call, which connects us to anyone. Overall, it makes the world a small place and creates more positive impacts on society.

Many challenges will occur for people when they made calls from their mobiles. It will harm our health; because it contains radio signals. In the long-run, it damages our ears and mind. Moreover, technology grows in fastly way. Numbers of people do not afford it. If the cost of recharges becomes more costly for people, it will be the main reason not to use mobile. For example, in 2020, many countries launched the 5g networks then all people found it very expensive because the rate of the 5g network was high as double the price of their regular plans. Indeed, it will harm us in both healthy and financial ways otherwise will be positive for all generations due to their advantages.

To conclude, this essay discussed both the positive and negative development of the statement. Although with all negative aspects it will always change lives. In my words, making a call no doubt will provides more positive impacts all around the world than negative ones does.