ln most of the societies, the role of mother ond father differs. What are the causes of this difference? What will be parental roles in the future.

It is not denied that parents are certainly contributing the foundation of nurturing of a child, in which, mother and father have an equally responsible of educated to their children, so much on. While others debated that how differs in their role that could be performed in society in this day and age. Looking from an overall perspective, this essay will be mentioned matters above.

Regarding the role of women, many people probably believed that they have always duties on childbirth and caring all aspects of their lives such as schooling, mindfulness to meals day-to-day, whereas, a father acts as pillar man in charge of ensures the whole of family income. Indeed, most of the parents in Vietnam always formed of their mindset from the ancient, whether women’s voices almost disregarded or even restricted their activities which already distinction of thinking about the sex status.

On the other hand, we are coming to the modern-day, namely the century of 21, where anything has been prejudices revolutionized between women and men. It is influenced by Western cultures for a long time, whereby, parents are gradually obtained by these cultures which are started sharing supervision in developing of children. Both of them, doing everything towards the comprehensive growth of a child that needs necessities than ever had.

In conclusion, parents played a vital role in the growth of children, if one loses of them, a child would be deprived of love, that they are worth receiving and that be hoped that be continuing mindset will be kept later on.