For a long time art has been considered an essential part of all cultures in the world. However, nowadays people’s values have changed, and we tend to consider science, technology and business more important than arts.

What do you think are the causes of this?

What can be done to draw people’s attention to art?

From the ancient time art has been playing a key role in our life.Nevertheless,in this modren era importance of a person's life have changed and people emphasize science,technology and business.In this will discuss, why is this occurs and what are the reasons,thus will lead to logical conclusion.

IN thesedays, science is going so far.scientist are keen to work because they found it interesting and they love do researcher on particular thing.they have responsbilty of the thier country,medical technology development etc.for instantiate, if any desease is spreading all over the countries scientist do research on how to get rid of it.moreover, it can be said that technology is would be the same as science but there are some differance. for example,without moving from your bed you can get food by just simply clicking on your phone and your food will be at your door step and lot more things.

On the other hand,art is crucial part of our cultural life it can not be difined into the words. Art is a diveded into the genres and it is divided into sub genres,anyhow there are few forms of art music,dance,sculpture and so on. people are attracted towords the art whether it is a form of music or dance.in other words, in a marriage art is used for entertainment purposes by arranging a kareoke , music band etc.further more,sculptures and paintings are more likely to show the point of view of the world.

In conclusion, people are enjoying the technology because a person do not need any skill to use that.although,they enjoy art too but art need skills by concluding this we can clearly see that a person is depending on the others,by the technology people become use to it that can be reason they are moving towards technology