Một số người nghĩ rằng sức khỏe tốt là rất quan trọng đối với mỗi người, vì vậy dịch vụ y tế không nên được điều hành bởi các công ty vì lợi nhuận. Ưu điểm của dịch vụ y tế tư nhân có vượt trội hơn nhược điểm không.

It is a fact that the issue of ensuring the health of people for non-commercial treatment in private clinics facilities. Participating in this service would introduce both pros and cons, but I think that the drawbacks do outweigh the benefit

To begin with, shares responsibilities with state-owned healthcare institutions in taking care of the public’s health. That means, reducing the pressure on state-owned healthcare institutions in terms of overload of patients and finance. Another plus point is sufficient facilities and professional capability in state hospital, these using modern machine and good medicine in treatment process for patient, as a consequence creating feeling comfortable for the patient and restore their health faster

On the other hand, I argue that the disadvantages of this trend would prove to be more important. First, it has encouraged the discrimination between the rich and the poor, in other words, hospital fees are high merely wealthy people while the poor cannot afford to pay the bills and would be denied access to treatment. In addition, The hospital is manage by profit-oriented companies, in particular reducing labor costs and hiring unqualified doctors. As the result, the patient is misdiagnosed or not received proper treatment, threatening their survival. Futhermore, private healthcare insurance is very costly and many people simply not opportunity for it.

In short, even though they offer better service and more cutting-edge medical equipment than their public-sector counterparts, negative aspects of the private providers such as make further gap between classes and unethical staff overshadow the advantages.