Một số người nghĩ rằng sức khỏe tốt là rất quan trọng đối với mỗi người, vì vậy dịch vụ y tế không nên được điều hành bởi các công ty vì lợi nhuận. Ưu điểm của dịch vụ y tế tư nhân có vượt trội hơn nhược điểm không.

It is a fact that the issue of ensuring the health of people for non-commercial treatment in private clinics facilities. Participating in this service would introduce both pros and cons, but I think that the drawbacks do outweigh the benefit

To begin with, the private sector is supposedly more efficient and responsive to patients’ needs because of the convenience system brings. one evident strength is its own ward and flexible visiting hours. So the patient would be received faster treatment in medical examination or severe traffic collision cases. Another plus point would have reduced the pressure on state-owned health care institutions in terms of overload of patients and finance. Last but not least, using the modern machine and good medicine in the treatment process for the patient, As a consequence, was creating a feeling of comfort for patients to restore their health faster.

On the other hand, I argue that the disadvantages of this trend would prove to be more important. First, it has encouraged the discrimination between the rich and the poor, it means that hospital fees are quite high, just for wealthy people while the poor cannot afford to pay the bills and would be denied access to treatment. Second, The hospital is managed by profit-oriented companies, in particular reducing labor costs and hiring unqualified doctors. As the result, the patient is misdiagnosed or not received proper treatment, threatening their survival. For example, unnecessary tests are performed to raise the cost of treatment and earnings for unethical doctors.

In short, even though they offer better service and more cutting-edge medical equipment than their public-sector counterparts, negative aspects of the private providers such as making a further gap between classes and unethical staff overshadow the advantages.