As major cities in the world are growing today, so do their problems. What are the problems for young people who are living in the cities as the result of continued growth? What are the solutions for these problems?

It is argued that nowadays there is a growing of main cities and their problems are growing as well. In my opinion, I believe that growing cities have caused problems for young adults living in cities and I will give some solutons for this issues in this essay.

On the one hand, there are several problems caused for teenagers living in the cities as the result of continued growth. Firstly, there will be more polluted asmosphere when a major cities are growing, this will affect to the young people’s health a lot. For example, Ho Chi Minh City is a growth city, but using more private transport, this make the air in here become very polluted, so young people live in Ho Chi Minh City often affected health. Overall, the growing of many main cities will also cause many problems for young people living these cities.

On the other hand, I will give some wasy to help solve these problems. To begin with, government can encourage residents using more public transports than private transport. This will help decrease the rate of polluted asmosphere and make a heath of young people become more better. For instance, Switzerland is one of the clean nations all over the world because most of the citizen here using a environmentally friendly vehicle such as bus or bicycle, this make pollued asmosphere here decrased. In addition government can make more free accommodations for young people, this will help them reduce accommodation costs.

In conclusion, although there are many problems affected a lot for young people who are living in the cities, I have given some solutions to solve that problem.