Many animals are being endangered by human activities both on land and in the sea. What actions can harm the existence of animals? What can be done to prevent this?

A lot of machines are capable of doing work which people tend to deal with due to growth of using and advancement in technology. Several advantages and disadvantages are emerged because of this providing employment with machines. one of the cons and pros will be listed below.

The first thing that should be mentioned is that a lot of big manufacturers are forcing to announce machine through the company trying to decrease human factor . companies are eager to establish new technology as market demands continuous process of production goods which is able only machinery. In addition labour of new-produced technology is enough high as well as cheap compared With humans. Diminishing cost of production may be one of triggers that supplants contribution of human. If is cheap, government and company will get benefits.

On the other hand,along with benefits, setbacks of this trend are enormous. unemployment rate is high enough still, and machinery may accelerate the current crisis dramatically.

In conclusion , all downturn need it's time. Introducing machinery in working place is not suitable when unemployment and crisis rate remained unstable