when it comes to the topic of environment, it remembers us of global warming. we know very well how global warming affects badly to the environment. for this everyone should take some steps to make this world beautiful and clean environment. climate change is one of the most dangerous problem for the world as well as people's health. damage to climate means to give invitation to the disease. so we will have to make sure that we always try to do something good for this nature. our government has taken many steps for the betterment of the nature but it will never work without society's contribution.

many people believe that nothing will change by one person but I would like to say that every big decision comes from that one mind only. if aryabhatt never think about zero, maybe we never find that truth. so for the big change, someone has to come out and start doing something. if you can not start on your own then you should help people who are already doing something to the cleanliness of this earth. government announced many projects for make this country white and shine. many big companies also taking part to this initiative, there are so many people who works with their heart but it doesn't mean that a single person cannot do anything. there are many people who started their work alone and now they are working NGOs and doing work very well.

do you ever think that environment gives us so many things and what we are giving to this nature? if not, than you must give a thought to it. it gives us lives we can say. we have food flowers water and many more things from this nature so we should be careful for it's safety and we should not try to harm it. if someone is trying, we must stop them for doing bad to this environment. it is our duty also. for this, first we should keep our houses clean than only we can move further. if we can do this then we can make this earth clean as well.

from the discussed topic, I think this is not right that only government and big companies can make this happen but anyone from us like a normal person can also do this if he/she wants to. It can start from anywhere, anytime and by anyone. there is no need for taking any type of help or money.