Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern technology era, children now are facing an urgent lifestyle that points out the responsibility of parents and schools. I partly agree with this statement, children should also recognize their obligation in this matter, indeed.

On the one hand, family and parents should take the highest role in shaping their offspring' habits. During infancy, children's cognitive skills are based on their parents' education and the ways they think are affected most by their parents, also family is the safest place for children to live and be civilized. For instance, many modern parents can limit their kids' bad lifestyle by spending more time gathering family bonds, giving them household, limiting screen time and providing a balanced diet.

On the other hand, I agree that schools also have a duty to decrease the rapid development of this issue, since schools refer to the "second homes" for kids and teenagers. Studies have proved that at schools, children can change their habits and gain more knowledge more easily, especially when they accompany a group of friends. For that reason, teachers can organize more physical activities and divide pupils into smaller groups to promote them a safe environment to study.

Although schools and parents can provide the best conditions for children to change their unhealthy lifestyle, it is essentially that children themselves can recognize how important this matter is. By obtaining enough education and efforts from schools and family, children can make their own decision whether they want to change or not. To change their destroyed lifestyle, children must push themselves to close all of the chance for increasing unbalanced living style. They must have a healthy diet, do more exercises and always be self-discipline.

In conclusion, to succeed in changing our future generations into the better version, we have to take a look on what we have gone through to find out the best solutions. Each piece in this social plays an important role in changing the children's unhealthy lifestyle.