It is true that there is minimal restriction over the design and construction of new residences in numerous cities. While a number of people might choose to create their houses with their own ideas rather than building them in the same style as the existing buildings in their neighborhoods. Personally speaking, I would argue that this trend could bring about enormous changes in society.

On the one hand, Building a house might be a once-in-a-lifetime event, consequently, it's logical to plan it personalized, and there are indisputable benefits. First, it introduces a fresh breeze to the atmosphere, bringing more vibrant color to the scene and allowing the project to stand out among others. Moreover, unlike other necessities such as healthcare or education, the nonuniformity of a residential neighborhood is not as crucial.

On the other hand, I would not consider it a magnificent region if the construction were erected without concern for the natural surroundings. various housing types coexisting in one location might be an architectural disaster rather than a desirable innovation. Ha Noi is a primary example; for years, unattractive buildings that are not in harmony with the city's other structures have been created, leaving the aged areas of the city mingled with the messy brick houses and skyscrapers.

To summarize, while a number of arguing that the design and construction of contemporary and traditional structures should be identical, I believe that allowing homeowners to design their homes according to their own preferences would provide greater benefits.