Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowaday's, fast food construction has gained lot of popularity. Many people fear its negative effect. As consumption of junk food give many diseases such as body fat and damaged teeth. Rapper and plastic bag are also bad for nature and dehydrated food is cause of weak family bonding. I am completely agree with this statement and i will discussed my views in subsequent paragraphs.

To embark with, the first and foremost negative effect on environment is pollution. To make it more clear, rapper and plastic bags of junk food are responsable for environment because when individuals through the plastic things in the roads, rivers and oceans and they pollute the river water that is harmful for animals and nature. A survey was conducted in 2018 and authority obtain that 70% masses down the poly bags in the river. As a result, it has give a bad effect on the environs.

However, the frozen food increase the risk of infection not mere problems to related to the physical body but also mental health. In other words, if a children make habbit to eat junk food so, they become suffer from many illness such as body fat and depression because this food has more oily. Moreover, mostly people prefer to eat processed food in resturants they are saving time rather than preparing the ingrediants at home. In addition, in this modern era masses bonding with family very weak. If they prepare healthy food together so, that moment is memorable for families and these moment can avoid disorder like depression

In conclusion, currently, we are living in a contemporary world where frozen food is a great idea to save time but this junk food can affect the folks health such as body fat. Governments should invest in education to motivate mankind.