Many claim that the fast food industry had a negative effect on the environment, eating habits, and families.

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many argued that the junk food business would make a detrimental effect on many areas including the habitat, families and eating patterns. However, this essay agrees with the statement due to the fact of escalating environmental destructions, medical problems.

Fast-food restaurants are surging rapidly because of the customers rush and easy accessibility and availability. Many canned and junk foods are widely used in modern generations because they would be carriageable and manageable when compared to homemade foods. However, such trash and waste materials of fast food may lead to pernicious consequences to the habitat. For example, most of the fast-food makers are used plastic Cannes and coverings for the maximum expiry of the inside products. It is often non-reversible and non-recyclable materials that would make a negative impact on normal flora and fauna and habitat extinctions. For instance, recent ocean survey reports in India open up that sea creatures are frequently destroyed by plastic waste ingestion.

Reports from the medical fields also showcase the fast-food problems in increasing health issues due to the food changing patterns. Many bulletins is expressing the concern over diabetes, cardiovascular and obesity problems in all generations about the varying food habit. The junk food industry is often added preservatives and processed food have highly contagious materials which would act as a silent killer. On the other hand, employees frequently relayed on fast food in family gatherings to avoid stress which may adversely affect gatherings joined pleasures and happiness to the core. To explain with, old generations always depends on homemade foods for functions which would expand the interpersonal relationship inside the members.

To sum up, the modern lifestyle insists to cope with the fast-food makers and restaurants in many ways. Nevertheless, the drastic effect would be higher in many fields including nature, eating styles and relations.