Many companies are developing boxes cartons and cans which can easily be decomposed by oganisms such as bacteria or by sunlight , sea , water , ect.

Humans are responsible for a variety of environmental problems, but we can take steps to reduce the damage. This essay will discuss environmental issues and methods people can take to address these problems.

The biggest threat to the environment is waste. The air was polluted by waste treatment and then results in climate changes. In past years, the bags made of nylon was used very popular, the people use it to put everything and take away. The amount of nylon waste increased per day, so the way people do to decays nylons bags are buried for self decomposition. But the scientific research showed that nylons were a material difficult to decompose, which spends too much time or doesn’t. The other way was used fire to burn, but the consequence of this resolve is made the air polluted seriously.

Today, the products of the manufacturing industry were friendly with the environment. Many firms are developing production like boxes, cartons, and cans, ect.. use simple material, something can easily be decomposed by an organism such as bacteria or by sunlight, sea, water. For example, instead of used nylon or plastic bags, now the consumer has a trend to use paper bags and cloth bags as long as comfortable and good for the environment. Most supermarkets provide reusable bags for the shopper as well as “ banks” for recycling.

In conclusion, by reusing and recycling, we can help to reduce waste. Every person should also take responsibility for the impact they have on the environment and must play their part in looking after the environment