The world's natural resources such as oil, forest, and freshwater are being consumed at an ever-increasing rate. What are the dangers of the situation? What can be done to resolve the problems?

In the technological era development, the increasing population in the world and the rising rapidly in industries, people use more natural resources such as oil, water, and forest. But these resources are limited while demand with consumption is very high. This essay will discuss some problems and give a solution to these problems.

The first problem, oil is the source of energy, which is known as non-renewable. Because of the demanding use of oil sources increasing per day so it will be exhausted very soon. Oil use in vehicles, industries, and factories even it also use at home for daily activities. At industries level, we can use more and more oil sources, which operating machinery and production live. To avoid the rapid exhaustion of oil sources, nowadays, people already find some research and alternative sources of energy, which benefit in the future.

Secondly, water is the main element for all. There can be no life without water because it is an essential thing today. Freshwater can use continuously and recycle whenever possible. Remain some issues about is wastewater treatment problems of some companies. They still discharge waste directly to rivers and lakes without treatment. As a consequence of this affected person's healthy, some countries did not have clean water to use.

Finally, many plants and animals are decreasing day by day because of deforestation. Animals and plants, which provide us food, medicine, and other valuable products while they are facing extinction. Moreover, many cities expanding areas to build high-rise buildings, causing many trees were being cut down, the animals lose their habitat, and soil exposed to heavy rain with it also washed away. The tree absorbs carbon dioxide that is very dangerous because it causes global warming. The government should take some strict rules for cutting trees and encourage humans to grow some trees in the area where they live.

In conclusion, I would like to say natural resources like oil, freshwater, and forest are necessary and very important. We should use reasonable and carefully for a better future.