Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. Has this been a positive or negative development?

The development of technology has been increasing dramatically nowadays. So, the method many people connect has modified. While there were a lot of contrast ideas about positive and negative affected, but I supposed that it still has two aspects.

The first is the benefit of communication with each other. The main reason is every person can connect easily. For example, you have foreign friends, you can't fly there and come back, because it spends too much money and time. The way resolved this problem is the connection by the network. Besides, you can send some stickers to express your emotion when chatting with people.

However, there some negative about it. Technology is used too much by people for a long time, which leads to they don't want to have a face to face conversation. Today, almost a person does not like to hang out with their friends or play activities outdoor even they don't care about everything expected to focus on the phone.

In conclusion, the development of technology always have two opposite aspect.