It is irrefutable that the topic of children's obesity has been discussed more significantly over the past few years in several countries. It is considered by many that government must take appropriate steps for tackling this issue. I have the balance opinion for this statement, due to the fact that government is not fully responsible for this issue. Also, parents and schools should also take initiatives to solve this problem.

Firstly, overweight occurs only when there is a lack of physical activities and inappropriate diet. Due to the advancement of technology, kids have been more indolent which leads to obesity. However, with the studies, schools must be aware about the arrangement of physical training sessions for the students to make them conscious about the fitness. For instance, sports can be the best way to improve the fitness or skills of the children. Secondly, parents should also look in to the diet of their offsprings, whether they are eating healthy and nutritous food or not.

On the other hand, responsibility of the government is to build as many as sports centers for the youngsters. Moreover, they should also reduce the prices of the nutritional foods through which people can afford those foodstuffs easily.

To conclude, government is not only the responsible for improving youngsters obesity, but also parents and schools must take foot forward for it.