In many countries , children are becoming overweight and unhealthy . Some people think that the government should have the responsible . To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is a popular belief that the authority should be responsible for an increasing number of obese children . While I concede that the government has a duty to address this problem , I believe that children’s parents play a better role in obesity epedemic.

Firstly , it is parents that are required to chose an appropriate diet for the children . Specifically , an appropriate diet would have an adequacy in nutrients. Infact , parents’ choice is really vital. Given that their children suffer from obesity, they should not prefer a diet that contains too much protein as well as cholesterol . Then , parents’ caring in the diet of children exerts a essential impact on their health . Without such supervision , there is an increasing number of obese children .

Secondly, it is parental supervision in lifestyle that is also able to restrict the obesity of children . Particularly, the obesity results from the lazy movement of children . In fact , a significant number of children become obese due to sedentary lifestyle as well as their too much watching TV . Therefore, parents should lead their children to a healthy lifestyle and encourage them to participate in recreational activities. This promote them to become energetic and dynamic .

In conclusion , I confirm my standpoint as a protester againts the topic . Although the cabinet is required to offer methods to curb the obesity of the children , no matter how small their impacts are . I completely suppose that it is parents that are blame and take the responsibility for their chidren’s unhealthy condition.