In many countries, children are becoming overweight and unhealthy.

Some people think that the government should have the responsibility.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In several nations , the number of people who have young age are turning out to be obese and ailing . While I agree that the authorities have a duty to have the liability , I believe each citizens need to control their vigor .

On the one hand , I would agree that management should exhibit the responsibility. Firstly , if the government often organises more activities about health awareness education for dwellers, teenager will have a amount of knowledge to know the effects of weight gain . Secondly , the government should be the one to perform inspirational sports play for children and adults . So I doubt the government has any further role to play .

On the other hand , although the liability have the responsibility , teenager who do not want to lose - weight are useless . Everyone needs to be motivated to control their weight and health . And parents are the only ones who can encourage or force the children to do more physical tasks or exercises.

In conclusion, the government should combat health issues as soon as possible. And teenagers need to opt for a healthier lifestyle.