In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as

completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning

and taking responsibility.

What are your opinions on this?

Besides the education a technical learning is also necessary.In many countries students involved in kind of paid work;although, many people takes this as unfair.But,other think that it give them work experience and vital for their studies and having responsibility.In this essay we will discuss the some vital importance of working during their studies.

many people argued that education is sole responsibility of parents and they should support their children education.Although,they consider this make students stressed to manage their professional and educational life together.Recent survey shows that children who spend less time on sport are more aggressive and depressed as compare to active students.also teacher said that pupils not doing their home work properly and sleep in the class.In their thinking children become more materialistic away from normal life which other people spend.In japan children are even more intelligent and making improvement in technology ;although the suicidal ratio is highest across the world.

However,in many countries students have been more likely to involved in stipend jobs or internships.In my thinking it's very important for college and university students to doing some work and gaining experience during their studies.Despite this it should not be applicable for school childrens.it assist student in many way they support their studies and experience will come with that which enhance the skills.In European countries international students work at different places like clubs and restaurant to meet their expenses.Now a days the lot graduating from universities have no experience and unable to find a resonibile job as competition is on peak across the world.it also prepare them for practical life to taking responsibility of life and their moral duties. In this essay we discussed the effect of work during studies.As my mind it's should be part of studies schools should arrange a research facilities for students its important for their future and life