Some people think that history is one of most important schools subject. other think that in today world subject like science and technology more important than history. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

It remained controversial issues whether subject of past are most important or advance technological courses. Public opinion toward this situation is divided some consider history is vital but other argued that science subjects having more place in education. In the following essay will discuss both views of argument in detailed.

According to many history course is most essential during studies because it provide insight of the stages of humanity. In addition each region having its own history which rooted in civilizations and traditions of that country. Although history take to that world where our ancestral live their live either in majesty or slavery but also lesson we learn from that period. For example World war made huge destruction not only of humans but also other creatures and infrastructure. Therefore, from that history internationally many peace councils have been established to deteriorate the tension between countries. And schools are best place to teach them negative effects of wrong decision had made in past and prospective results and remedies.

On the other side conjecture opinion observed by people with advanced thoughts because from their point of view development of outlook towards discoveries. The technology courses are necessary instead of memorizing history new intervention are better. Although these subjects are very interesting which related to today world but also leads to new advancement in that field. A research down by Cambridge University that students who apt for science subject were more balanced thoughts than courses like literature or history. In this way new invention and discoveries solved many mysteries of life from development of treatment for diseases to comfort in each walk of life.

In this essay we discussed the opinion of both side whether history or science most vital. Although both fields having its own importance but in my opinion science is more essential than subject related to past. Which have no special connection with present and future I always detest this subject during my studies.