In many countries children are engaged in Somerset kind regards paid work.some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion on this?

Nowadays, many children involved in different types of jobs to have some kind of financial assurance forum themselves. However, whether is good for their development and personality is a much debatable issue. I personally belive thats pain works is harmful for children for several reasons

It is said that children learn valuable expect in the work place. this may be true However, I would argue that children are mainly employed for jobs that require manual work and are low paid. The recent statistic reveals the common task that children are assigned are washing dishes, cleaning floors original serving food intake restaurants. Meanwhile , these kinds of jobs actually do not provided children with necessary and useful skills so that they can apply in their future

This brings me to the second points. Defenders of child work argue that it is an effective method of learning. The point is children should be able to application knowledge taught to them in a real life working environment. Although this is undoubtedly true, it also means that children may neglect the classroom study and even fail the class. The worst thing is yet to come.they may become so occupied with the benefits ahead of them like small salary and leave school

Finally, supporters said that its help them to build responsibility in the family. They will understand how it is difficult to earn money and therefore have a compassionate view with their parents . This is true to a certificate extent, but may have a totally adverse effect on children asked child can make money at an early age, they wouldn't feeling that it is appropriate to spend only luxury things by their own money, whish could be recovered later