In many countries, government are spending a large amount of money on improving internet access. Why is it happening do you think it is the most appropriate use of government money.

In the modern age, higher cost is paid by government to gain the internet service and obviously it is a favourable. Presenting my view I would intend to explore my view in following paragraphs.

One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that internet is a basic need of people in every field. There are probably a number of factors including to internet service is improved by the government. The chief cause might be that banking system is operated by the internet and some banking sites provide the knowledge about day to day variation in the currency. As well as subsequent factor could be that people who have unemployed do the online jobs in the internet and earn the higher wages. For instance, the recent survey findings have clearly indicated the 70 percent railway or airways ticked booking by online.

However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of large amount of money are spend in improving internet access. Of course there are couple of shortcomings. The most unfeavourable quality might be that students spend own gold time to play the online games in the cafe. Obviously there are lot of danger with regard to this issue the rays of internet put the bad Impacts on the heart of human being. Essentially, one fundamental concern is that some birds are being died by the transformation of rays. Such as, according to WHO 40 percent sparrow has been died by the impact of rays in India.

To conclusion, although there are good reasons government spending higher wages to improve the internet system. But in opinion government should a limited money on internet this must be because of there are number of drawbacks.