Some people think that the increasing use of computers,and mobile phones in communication has negative effects on young people's reading and writing skills.

One of the most debatable issue today relates to development of computer and cell phone has some drawbacks on the young people's reading and writing skills. Presenting my view . I would intend to explore the aforementioned view in upcoming paragraphs

One side of the argument that people who argue that the today's era study skills is directly impacted by the communication devices . Considerably out weigh it's disadvantages . The main reason for believing this is that it is a bitter truth some of the people turn up to prefer the writing in computer but they also diprived of writing skills .The chief cause might be that students spend much more time to use the mobile phones. Moreover, Microsoft word is used by some companies . This must be because of , number of facilities is provided by this software . For instance , when a people write the wrong word so it erase by few a seconds .

On the other hand , it is also possible to make the opposing case . It is often argue that now a days news paper is being readed by students in the mobile phones . As a consequence , students vocabulary have been improved by this further development . Subsequently to that , students writing skills is being improved by the using of digital keyboard .

To conclusion, although there are good reason to use the mobile and computer directly effect on writing and reading skills . But in opinion digital keyboard is a further development .