People today do not feel safe either at home or when they are go out what are the cause and solutions?

In the modern age, why people have never feel safe in the house's either they go house. Obviously there are couple of shortcomings. Presenting my view I would intend to explore the aforementioned view in following paragraphs.

One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that there are probably a number of factors involved why people not feel safe. The chief cause might be that people are scared about our natural calamities in which time they come. For instance, in the Japan earthquake and tsunami are come in the every year and most of the people died in every year. As well as subsequent factor could be that in the out of hoses environment are fully surrounded by the air pollution. As a consequence, people's skin is fully damaged by the pollution and it is being difficult to take brathed in polluted air.re more likely to travel by own vehicle's to travel the local.

However, a definite actions could be take to mitigate of some machines are make by the science which gives the knowledge about in what time natural calamities are come and people go far the concrete building. The successful way to confront this would be to strict rules should be make the government against the pollution and local people must be gone by the private vehicles. It is obviously favourable to grow the plants in the suburbs of cities and in the sides of the rodes.

To conclusion, although there are good reason to takckle the problem. But in opinion I said that people ouhgt to used the solar car and bykes it is also environment friendly and never produced any kind of noise.