Some people think that everyone has the right to have access to university education, and the government should make it free for all students no matter what financial background they have. What extent do you Agree or disagree .

One of the most debatable issue today relates to that university education is provided by the government free of cost to all the students. presenting my view it is a further development of our country. I would intend to explore my view in following paragraphs.

On one side of the argument that there are people who argue that it is a valuable development and boon which are provided by the government considerably out weigh it's disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that higher education is so much costly. so this aprochment reduce illustration. The first chief cause might be that the economical burden on the parents. This could be because of students can be easily stuyding in the university. Moreover, students are more likely to learn their intrusting subjects. As a consequence, Students have to realise their responsibility for our country and are more likely to do social work. For instance, Dr Rajinder parshad was studying in school free of cost. After study completion they did 5 year social work and 1st president of India.

On the other hand, it is also possible to make the opposing case. It is often argue that some students think that education is free for me and they never show the sympathy toward the study and some drawbacks of this apprrochment. However, high cost of teacher's salary is paid by the government which is more effective to the money of country. 'Some famalies' are capable of paying the cost of students fees. Such as,Some students take the extra money to the parents and consume in the illegal way to purchase the alcohol and drug and uesd it.

To conclusion, although there are good reason to government pay the cost of higher education of students. But in opinion it is a effective way to reduce the illustration in the country.