Some people think international car free days are an effective way of reducing air pollution, others think are some other ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

To begin with, in the modern age there are quite an extensive diversity of the air pollution. 'some' people think that international car free days are an extensive way of decrease the quantity of air pollution. Presenting my view there are other ways of reducing the amount of air pollution. I would intend to explore my view in upcoming paragraphs.

One should provide a variety of reasons to justify the opinion that what should do to reduce the amount of air pollution. The first and foremost cause could be that in the factories burnt the coal,diesel and thousand tonnes of air polluted by unburnt carbon dioxide release in the atmosphere which is the main reason for air pollution. Moreover, in the Thermopower plant and in the nuclear power plant heat is produced by the burnt of coal. As well as subsequent factor fector could be there is common belief large quantity of air is being polluted by in agriculture field from the wastage of crop. For instance, the recent survey findings have clearly indicated that 20 percent air is polluted by the farmers.

However, a number of definite actions could be take to mitigate of solar system and wind power is the free source of energy and non polluted. 'The' government should be make the rules by using the solar power and rules must be followed by the people. As a consequence it is most successful way to reduce the amount of air pollution. Solar cars are make by some companies but never launched. So solar cars must be launched by the help of government. People are more likely to drive this car. This must be because of it is free source of energy and never produced any kind of noise in the car.

To conclusion, although there are good reason for air pollution. But I'm opinion solar power and wind power is better source of energy and control the air pollution. After that our environment can be fully developed and people's health could be on cloud nine.