In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

One of the most debatable issue today relates to majority of the people's weight tend to be increasing, and physical fitness are decreasing. Presenting my views I would intend to explore the afformentioned views in the upcoming paragraphs.

There are probably a number of factors involved Why people's body make fatty. The chief cause might be that in today's era majority of the people's like to eat the fast food,as well as fast food is cooked by several fatty oils and spices. For instance, doctor's suggest that more use of fast food is adversely affect on the human heart . As well as subsequent factor could be that, in the past people did the hardwork but now a time people do the computer work it is fully brain work not physically activity, schedule of people tend to be very busy. So they have no time for exercise. As a consequence people's weight tend to be increasing.

However, a definite actions that could be taken to mitigate of most of the people prefer to travel by the own car and motorcycle ,but I suggest people's who work near to their home they ride on bicycle to go for work. As well as a second bonus might be that people drink more than more water in a day it reduce the fat level in the human body. Home made food eaten by the people's. In the modern age more than more people people make the lasy person they don't go gym and not do any work that is the reason why they fatty.

To conclusions, although there are good reasons but my point of views is "health is initially and after that all work". Otherwise human life tend to be decreas.