In many countries the government likes to spend more money on the arts.some people agree with this. however other think government should spend more on health and education .discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Since, Art plays pragmatic role to human life because art depicts culture of society. But it is tntrigurd controversial issue that state invest money on other activities such as health and education.So every supporter will have distinct mind set.In this essay I will elucidate both views before reaching to final conclusion.

First and foremost , Arts is also essential in life we could express our emotion and mental ability in front of other.Secondly , many countries such as UK , Canada , Australia also organized art museum for people, they can seeing wonderful exhibition free of cost and got great knowledge about ancient things.Thirdly , government maintain these museum by hiring staff member's thus unemployment rate degrade and youngest achive job through museum.

shifting towards second school that hospitals and school , college , universities must be important for well being community.Firstly , state provide free of cost education to needy students that might be leader of nation in coming years.Otherwise youth should be uneducated , prosperity of nation as well as workforce activity degrade due to lack of knowledge and skills.

Further more , hospitals also establish by governmeny to cope with multifarious diseases Thus save live of masses.For instance , if state should not invest money for hospitals then population of people must steadly decrease.

To recapitulate Art have own benefits in human life. So hospital and education have paramount role for human life so state should allocate money for colonization nation.