An increading numbet of professional such as doctor and teachers are leaving their countries to work develope countries.what problem does cause?what solutions can do suggest to deal with this situations

In this fast paced era brain drain had becomr a intrigued contraversial trends that expert such aswhite collers workers are migrate from native land ti wealthy nation.In the following paragraph i would elucidate reason behind problems anf also propose some paramount solutions.

To commence with pressing problem,first and foremost is stangnant of salary and gruelling schedule by an organization.seco dly most of experts such as teachers doctors and may be fresher and unemployee due to scarce of vacancy in particular domain.

Futhermore,authoritu doesnt allot high level facilities such as givernment hopitals and vocational techniques as well as education.thus the masses of people improverished nations will be uneducated and less expert in particular field.

Another formidable factor,that territory educated youth tend to go to overseas countries due to mammoth problem of capital,therefore GDS of underdeveloped nation will be risky because of intelligentsia and manufacturer abandon their home land.hence jeopardize the future of new generation.

So,to mitigated some nasty consequences firsyly givernment will provide vacational as well as financial facilties to people.secondly also allocated jobs to educated youth,Thus unemployment could decrease.

To recapitulate,the govetnment will put teir best foot forward step for burgeoning nation by setting up some protocols to curb the menace of poor nation.