Many countries invest money to prepare competitors to join top competitions like Olympic Game and the World Cup. It is necessary to offer money to encourage children to exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The severity and significance of exercise has attracted countries to spend their expenditure and foster competitors to develop encouragement towards young children. This notion is still in argument but many individuals believe that this is completely necessary, of which i second.

To begin with, exercise is beneficial for children’s health. With the development of entertainment equipments, juveniles are captivated to stay indoor. However, this is the cause of numerous disease, such as obesity, cardiovascular and so on. Playing sports will maintain the body’s balance by evaporating water through sweat and therefore, preventing sickness. In the long-term, exercise will keep the body active and healthy, not only physically, but mentally. Sports can help reduce individuals’ anxiety and stress. A recent survey informed that adolescents and teenagers suffer from a considerable amount of schoolwork, and this proportion is alarmingly increasing while they are unable to release tension. With adults allowing and encouraging children to exercise, it will help them relaxed and distract their attention from studying.

Secondly, exercise increases the productivity of one’s work. While many parents are unaware of the invisible effect of exercise, it stimulates one’s intelligence and creativity. A morning work out promotes neurons and muscles, which keeps the brain functioning efficiently. In fact, children who are unable to express their skill and critical thinking will be highly developed by doing exercises regularly, which enhances their reflexes. The government fostering young competitors by investing in the sports field and setting up scholarship would attract potential youngsters to participate and win well-earned prizes. This action is a strong support towards exercise and raise public awareness to attend physical activities.

Conceiving the favorable impact of exercise towards humans’ lives, it is crucial to spend expenditures to develop young sportsmen joining international competition and encourage children to participate in sport.