In many countries, mainly tourists, but not local people visit museums and historical sites. Why does this happen and what can be done to attract more local people to visit these places?

Undoubtedly, mostly visitors but not native people visit art galleries and historical places in certain nations. this essay intends to explain why this is happening and put forward some remedies for this menace.

There are myriad reasons associated with this notion. Firstly, today more and more people have a hectic schedule due to the overload work level, thus they do not have much time to visit museums in their leisure time. Secondly, many people commute to historical sites many times, so that they only prefer to travel to some places which are far from their home. Hence, it can lead to a negative impact on people and the country as well. For example, if the majority of people visit museums or historical places more than five times, then they get bored to travel the same place in their city, therefore local people do not visit nearby museums in their life. Lastly, as the technology has been woven people lives, it becomes a negative influence on humanity, owing to they prefer to use communication devices to get knowledge about distinctive art galleries instead of going to historical sites.

Moving further, there are also some solutions to overcome this problem. As the law enforcement agencies reconstructed all types of historical places with the help of modern technology, it may help to attract a local person to go to the museum for enhancing their insight about science and technology. Additionally, if the government also pay less for the entrance of historical sites, also poverty-stricken people start to visit such places for spending their spare time. In britain, the statistics revealed from many survey that 60% out of 100% of people travel to the museums on weekends in fact that the authorities of britain update all material day-by-day, that is why personal prefer to visit historical places in their nation. Consequently, all these solutions can be solved this problem and the development of every country would increase.

To sum up, although local people are not interested to visit local art galleries because they already explored all things related to the museum. Yet, believe that as government offers decent amenities in historical sites, then it would attract the people to visit such places.