In many countries, more and more young people are unable to find jobs after graduation. What problems do you think youth unemployment will cause to the individual and society? What can be done to cope with this problem?

Most of the graduates are jobless , which becomes serious matter these days . there are number of problems which individual as well as society is facing going to unemployment

Undoubtedly , people spend lot of money on the children's education , but even after graduation they do not get jobs , which lead to numerous problems . Firstly , adolescents undergoes depression because of lack of money . In order to fulfill their basic necessities , they indulge in wrong activities . these activities various from taking drugs to robbery and many more. Lastly , nott only on youth unemployment has bad effect on society also . people now start taking education for granted because they think that education is useless without jobs .

However , every problem comes with a solution . there are are number of ways by which we can get rid from unemployment . authorities should open new jobs for youngsters . In addition , retirement age of elderly people should be decreased from 60 to 50 so that young aspirants can get more job opportunities . Last but not the least youngsters should also try their luck in private sector . For instance , a boy in my neighborhood was trying his luck in public sector job but unfortunately he finally got job in private sector . now he is earning well.

To recapitulate , youth unemployment can be only combat with joint efforts of youth , society and authorities.