There is a widely-held concern that new generation is tended to forget about the traditional language of the nation. The issue is not entirely straightforward, and arguments can also be made against the idea. The essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view.

On the one hand, it might be said that young people see no point in sticking to mother tongues , which may range from less-rising usage in daily life to long-term impact of international languages. Examples can be seen in central Asian countries, where cultural norms of mother tongue haned down from one generation to another are dying these due to the widespread popularity of foreighn langueages such as English and Chinese. This surely affects the heritage and traditional folrkore of indigenous people . Although residents are not forced to learn international language, in many essential appointments between represnatatives of varios countries, English is primare media of negotiation, rather than traditional languages. This means that the proficiency in any international languages including English, German and French would perhaps allow young generation to climb the career ladder and become well-known individual in the future.

The other side of this debate is that traditional languages may bring many benefits for youth and we need to prevent the tendency of their extincion. This is because mother tongue is an integral part of our inheritance from the ancestors, which indicates each country's distinction from others and appears to the main media of interaction between residents, meaning that the government should take some well-observed steps and announce to use the native language as the primary media of communication in public amd educational buildings . This would help to restore the importance of old language withinn young people. A second point is that a lanuage is closely connected with cultural traditions including rituals,parades and ceremonies, which transmitted from generations. The rising of awareness concernig the importance of traditional language among chilren from the early period would possible tacke this issue.

To conclude, it appears that aim of these traditional languages is admirable for young people because of the strong coonection with their traditions and heritage. A longer- term and more thoughtful programmes is surely needed to prevent the problem by collaboration of the authorities and chilren's parents.