in many countries, people are concerned about the number of children are overweight. What do you think and what are your suggest?

In terms of obesity rate in young people tend to go up among many nations worldwide which lead to the serious issue of citizens. The problem is considered as the outcome of the amount of junk food thriving as well as technology advancements. This essay discusses about some core reasons of that as well as ultimate solutions we can apply so as to combat the problem.

According to a range of surveys and studies, the rising of fast food businesses and techonology developments play a fundamental role in gaining weight of children. In the first place, it is true that these unhealthy food contains inordinate amount of fatty substances which are lack of valuable nutrition.Intaking a mass consumptions of them causes such long-term benefits as obesity and increases other risks such as cardiovascular diseases, high level of lipid in your blood and stroke. On the other hand, the impacts of modern technologies tend to show their drawbacks vividly to influence overweight rates in young people. Based on these conveniences, children are likely to abuse computer games as well as social networks so that it is a profound challenge for them to get rid of their own rooms or get involed in outdoor activities. Furthermore, these consequences lead to the lack of physical excersises and obviously be the reason for becoming obese.

As the results, every individual and the governments literally take such a huge responsibility to fight this mutual issuse. It is highly benificial for our health to do exercise at least 30 minutes every day and the minimum is 3 days per week. Plus, there are some available alternatives for entertainment instead of immersing to the vitural life such as books, going camping, cooking, etc which not only help you get rid of computers, but also find out and reinforce your potentials significantly. Ultimatetly, the authorities have to minimize the period of fast and processed food advertisings on TV and other media as well as be more stricter to give tax to fatty food. Beside, they should encourage the implement of projects and studies about nuttrion in communities in order to conduct balanced diets for somebody who is in need.

In conclusion, there are 2 elements of forming the increase of obesity children: the sharp rising of fast food industries and the modern societies make people gradually inactive. Following this, citizens and governments would rather aware of their duties to do excersices and pushing back the influences of “empty nutrition food”. We need a great patience for the problem based on intercooperation developments that go hand in hand with the truly sense of keeping well beings of whole people.