Topic 1: In recent years, the family structure and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

In terms of parental roles changing in our modern societies, we easily identify more dads stay at home and look after their offspring while a profound number of moms has gone out for work. This phenomenon originates from some complex reasons. As a result, the transfermation creates such advantages to the sustainable development.

Human civilizations go hand in hand with women's rights, those have been acceptable and supported. Following this, women have as equal opportunities as men to empower their potentials. Needless to say, men gradually have made sense of respection their partners as well as be more open-minded about what is exchanging. They let their wives go out and earn for living, including allowing themselves stay at home and assist household chorces. Without doubt to observe that women tend to expand their limitations into the digital community so that the women labor- rates then raise vividly.

As some features above, we turn out a diversity of benefits we obtain from the new tendency. First, women are allowed to pursue their own careers and goals in life. What we all attempt to implement reaching gender quality as well as shaping women's justice- one of 7 sustainable development goals declared by United Nations. Plus, fulfilling women's rights means building up a concrete family bond, living together in harmony so that children nutured in these home would get well-educated because of good family backgrounds. Even the appearance of them in politics in recent years impacts significantly movements in every nations

Conclusion, "Men make houses, women make home" has no longer been the true wisdom in the state of these days. Otherwise, starting a family had better based on optimistic and sympathy thoughts towards "half or the world".