Nowadays it is the world of advanced science and technology, people still appreciate the value of our artists such as musicians, painters, writers. In fact, the arts can tell us many stories about life science and technology can not.

Needless to say, science and technology are now being in a gloriously developed period with may inventions that are utilized in life especially smartphones and tablets which people use every second. Truth be told, science and technology have demonstrated plenty of theories as wall as explained various things and phenomena that people had not been capable for thousand years. We do not only recognize the huge roles that science and technology have brought to us but also have to honor the human intelligence. In terms of arts which have been maintained for millenniums. Since the prime human civilization, ancient people were aware of expressing their daily stories by sculpture images on stones. They were arts. Arts can appear with many forms such as poems, pictures, musicians, liberties, etc. According to many documents, arts perform outlooking, idealistic or even purely intellectual moral value of people. By arts, people expected to tell historical stories, traditional culture-custom which they wanted to retain forever. Following these musicians, painters or writers, we are capable deeply comprehends in terms of material and spiritual life of our ancestors. It has come to my attention that our emotions, our spirit have been nourished by the majority of these work.

Besides many positive impacts, science and technology also leads to some not good consequences. Some people have found that science and technology development parallel with the decline part of moral value. The most obvious that people have become unhappier, their mental life have been insipid or even many people have sought to death. Statistics show the molarity rate by suicide is higher in modern society. Meanwhile, governments and optimists have attempted to protect the value of humanism as well as the mental health of citizens base on arts reservations.

In summary, I want to point out that arts have been the nutritious food for the human soul for periods of thousands of years. People have been responsible to reserve and progress these work parallel with science and technology. Therefore, we can live in a really delightful world.