in today's world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. what can arts tell us about life that science and technology can not

We are living in the state of digital community when sciences and technologies have got far more futher steps and tended to harness the world’s destiny. We still consider the fundamental roles of artists such as musicians, painters and writers. In fact, their work create such a distict impact to our lifestyle.

Needless to say, both developed and developing nations truly priority the influences of sciences and technologies because of the profound effects. Human life has been more flexible due to facilitating of many inventions and artificial intelligience applications. Sciences and technologies directly consider a problem basing on their one-side view through studies and researchings so that they are always deep into discovering something new. Otherwise, the development of new-cutting edges does not mean to keep people connect well.

In contrast, artists who have a mission to nurture human mental health and to shape the beauty innerself. We easily enjoy a masterpiece or a performing art which inspire us a lots of meaning in life while we hardly access to have true love with wealth and mordern stuffs. Next, work of arts is the consequence of multiple viewa in one issue. For instance, abtracts art is a special aspect we can observe with our direct vision without any anylization. Therefore, arts make us more creative, sympathy and obtaining conprehension. Because of that, artists contribute to heighten the value of humanity, unity and people’s contact while sciences and technologies sometime create the detriment of human’s right and to expand the gap between the rich and the poor worldwide.

In short, we should believe that art is an indespencible part of our life’s quality. Buiding up a better world would rather reservethe advantages of heritages as well as kepp the advanced sciences and technologies.