The number of household waste has become more in recent times. More than eight million tonnes of chemical waste were produced in the previos year all around the world which is one of the primary reasons of enviromantal phenomenons. This essay will firstly discuss why people are not willing to recycle their waste, and secondly suggest some measures to change it.

On the one hand, the number of recycled products is comparatively low due to two primary reasons. To begin with, many people are not aware of the importance of recycling. Many individuals who do not have illiteracy skills have no idea about climate change which is a fatl worldwide problem. Further and more importantly, there are not any collection banks where used papers, bottles and plastics are gathered at to be converted into raw material. For example, more than two million tonnes of garbage were dumped into landfill sites in the UM due to scarcity of recycling bins there. If such facilities were available and common in cities, people would send broken computers, mobile phones and other electronic gadgeds there.

On the other hand, local govermens can take innumrable steps to alter it. First of all, they can itroduce laws to enable many people make money out of recycling. When it has become a way to earn money, they will not only separe their waste but also collect useful materials on Street which will dramatically increase the amount of recycled products. Secondly, people should be educated about detrimental consequences of desposing wastes. Enviromental issues and recycling ways can be a compulsory part of curriculum in high school so that they will become enviromentally friendly citizens in the near future. Lastly, they can be persuaded to purcahse recycled garments and electronic devices. Advertisers can maket hem use the second hand gadgeds rather than buying the latest model of smart phones. For instance, a study by Social MAN Magazine in 2017 reported that paper made up one third of municipal waste stream in Man ten years ago. After Tark who is world renowed singer has become endorser of Sun Papers Company which uses recycled paper as raw material has doubled its sales.

By way of conclusion, majority of people throw their household waste away rather than collecting them in separate rubbish bins which result in air and water pollution. There are not any adequate places to gather them in many cases and many individuals do not care about enviroments and its problems. Nonetheless, many measures can be taken tor everse it. I would argue that all governments must form a global network to recycle more.