In many countries, people do not recycle their rubbish as much as they could .Why do you think this is ? What can be done to change this ?

Recycling has been known as one of the most famous method to improve the environment. Most countries don’t reuse their wastes as much as possible. It’s well known, for any problem to exist there must be causes and there should be solutions.

In my opinion, a prodigious amount of countries wouldn’t really want to spend money on recycling, because it’s really expensive. Presidents think that they ought to pay money on more important problems present in their country. For example, the Indonesian President wouldn’t care that much about solving pollution than building shelters for the poor. On the other hand, the more thrived countries will not carry the burden of converting on their own, so that in the future it would cause problems.

Therefore, to solve this crisis the Modern United Nations might want to interfere by collecting money. The expensive cost of reprocessing could be divided among all countries, but not equally. As a result, developed countries should pay higher percentages than the less advanced countries, because the poor countries have other priorities and they can’t afford the expensive process. In addition, there is another way to deal with the dilemma, which is that for shops operating in the country should reuse. For example, Adidas converts the plastic bottles to trendy, clean, and new shoes. With this mind, Adidas is decreasing the money wasted on the materials itself, and makes more profit.

To sum up, the majority of countries don’t want the responsibility of improving the environment. We should lift some weight off of their shoulders by dividing the price of the process between the countries.