In many countries, people have health problems because they choose to live in unhealthy ways. What do you think the reasons for it and how can it be solved?

In this era of fast food, people are at a higher risk of diseases related to poor health or deficiency of nutrition. Owing to this, it is debatable that people are facing lots of issues regarding health because they prefer to live in not healthy ways. Reasons and possible solutions to this situation are discussed in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, there are ample of reasons why people choose unhealthy ways. The predominant reason is hectic lifestyle. To be more precise, most of the people spend their whole day either in office or on school. What is more, during their working period they eat anything from market or any shop which is not healthy for them. Reluctance is another problem among many people. It means, people become tired when they come from the office and they order some foods on online otherwise they elect to eat in restaurants. In addition, people did not have a proper guideline regarding this problem like what are the effects create on their body and so on.

However, there are plenty of ways in which this problem could be solved. Initially, people should always prefer home made food which have high calories or nutritious instead of eating in any shop because it is helpful not only for their health but also they save wealth without spending on junk food. Another solution is, if people wish to eat somewhere in restaurant or in hotel then they could choose those kind of food which cannot create detrimental effects on their health. Lastly, government should add health related subject in school curriculum, as a result, children never face any kind of problem regarding health at tender age.

To recapitulate, it is rightly said that “Health is wealth “, even though there are some effects on people’s health because of hectic lifestyle, I firmly believe that it could be solved some ways such as always prefer home made food, add subject in school curriculum and so on.